Skip To Main Content

School Site Council

Our School Site Council (SSC) develops PHE's Single Plan for Student Achievement and allocates our LCFF funds (Local Control Funding Formula).  The council also sets and reviews school goals and identifies specific improvements, and establishes budgets to support these goals and actions in the SPSA.  The SSC also plays an important part in encouraging parent and community involvement by collaborating with advisory groups such as ELAC and PTA.

Members serve for two years, and elections for new positions occur in the fall. Please reach out if you're interested in joining! Also, meetings are always open to the public, so please feel free to join us. 

2022-2023 School Site Council Team


Jacob Airola

Elisa Barrett

Jessica Clark

Ross Leone

Mark Loewenstein

Christina Morales

Amanda Walton


Amy Bilyk

Marica Elliott

Amy Herrington

Brittney Joachim

Danny Milks

Dan Sheffield 


Nicholas Rey

PHE SSC Bylaws
2022 - 23 SPSA
(Single Plan for School Achievement)


Meeting Date Agenda Minutes
9/20/22 September Agenda September Minutes
10/18/22 October Agenda October Minutes
11/15/22 November Agenda (Canceled) November Minutes (Canceled)
1/17/23 January Agenda January Minutes
2/21/23 February Agenda February Minutes
3/21/23 March Agenda March Minutes
4/18/23 April Agenda (canceled) April Minutes (canceled)
5/16/23 May Agenda May Minutes