Skip to main content

Support Staff

Principal
Principal:  Mr. Nicholas Rey email: reyn@mdusd.org

Office Manager
Office Manager:  Lorraine Helton  ext. 86501  email: heltonl@mdusd.org

Secretary  

Secretary: Amy Bilyk ext. 86502  email: bilyka@mdusd.org

 

Computer Instructional Assistant: TBD

resource

Resource Teachers: Laura Quinn ext. 86532  email: quinnl@mdusd.org

teacher

Full Inclusion Facilitator: Jon Robinson  email: robinsonj@mdusd.org

Special Ed Assistants: Rachel Gramcko, Regina Comes, Cindy Norried 

speech
Speech Pathologist:  Coco Contreras email: contrerasec@mdusd.org

psych

School Psychologist: Brooke Novales email: novalesb@mdusd.org

counselor

School Counselor: Susan Peters email: peterss@mdusd.org

 

Student Support: Katrine Heintz email: heintzk@mdusd.org

 

Ge Blind

Vocal Music: Gena Blind email blindg@mdsud.org

 

Instrumental Music: John Douglas email: douglasj@mdusd.org

Jeanine
 Reading Support: Jeanine Williams email: williamsja@mdusd.org

Assistant:  TBD
 

Librarian: Diana Conner email: connerd@mdusd.org

cafeteria

Cafeteria Manager: Rebecca Berg ext 86501  email: pleasanthillelemcafe@mdusd.org

 

Jeremiah
Head Custodian: Jeremiah Tianero

PM Custodian (not pictured):