Skip to main content

Support Staff


Aurelia
Principal:  Ms. Aurelia Buscemi email: buscemia@mdusd.org


Office Manager:  Lorraine Helton  ext. 86501  email: heltonl@mdusd.org

  Karlynn

Secretary: Karlynn Scott ext. 86502  email: scottk@mdusd.org

Gretch

Computer Instructional Assistant: Gretchen de la O  ext. 86548  email:  delaog@mdusd.org

Laura

Resource Teachers: Laura Quinn ext. 86532  email: quinnl@mdusd.org

Kellye

Full Inclusion Facilitator: Kellye Dutro 

 room 14

email: dutrok@mdusd.org

Special Ed Assistants: Rachel Gramcko, Regina Comes, Cindy Norried 

Kim
Speech Pathologist:  Kim Bassett email: bassettk@mdusd.org

 

School Psychologist: Leticia Zadronzny email: zadronznyl@mdusd.org

 

 

School Counselor: TBD

Ge Blind

Vocal Music: Gena Blind email blindg@mdsud.org

Magic

Instrumental Music: Magic Jaquez email: juarezm@mdusd.org

Jeanine
 Reading Support: Jeanine Williams email: williamsj@mdusd.org

BoUn
Instructional Assistant: BoUn Yang

 

Librarian: Diana Conner email: connerd@mdusd.org

 

Brooke
STEAM Lab: Brooke Hennikesen email: henrikesenb@mdusd.org

 

Becky

Cafeteria Manager: Rebecca Berg ext 86501  email: phecafe@mdusd.org

 

Site Tech:   To be determined

Jeremiah
Head Custodian: Jeremiah Tianero

PM Custodian (not pictured): Eugene Torwel