Skip to main content

Support Staff


Aurelia
rincipal:  Ms. Aurelia Buscemi ext. 86500 email: buscemia@mdusd.org

LH
Office Manager:  Lorraine Helton  ext. 86501  email: heltonl@mdusd.org

Karlynn  

Secretary: Karlynn Scott ext. 86502  email: scottk@mdusd.org

Gretch

Computer Instructional Assistant: Gretchen de la O  ext. 86548  email:  delaog@mdusd.org

Laura

Resource Teachers: Laura Quinn ext. 86532  email: quinnl@mdusd.org

Kellye

Full Inclusion Facilitator: Kellye Dutro - room 14 email: dutrok@mdusd.org

Special Ed Assistants: Rachel Gramcko, Chris McCoy, Mel Miner

Kim
Speech Pathologist:  Kim Bassett email: bassettk@mdusd.org

Melissa 

School Psychologist: Melissa Hart email: hartm@mdusd.org

 

School Counselor: Meri Dodds: doddsm@mdusd.org.

Monday, Tuesday & Wednesdays.  ext. 86526

Ge Blind

Vocal Music: Gena Blind email blindg@mdsud.org

Instrumental Music: Magic Jaquez email: juarezm@mdusd.org

Michelle
 Reading Support: Michelle Mousa email mousam@mdusd.org
Instructional Assistant: BoUn Yang

Debbie
Librarian : Debbie Wiley email: wileyda@mdusd.org

Mary
STEAM Lab: Mary Briemle email: briemlem@mdusd.org 

 

 

4th & 5th Grade Physical Education:  Julie Miller email: millerjm@mdusd.org

Becky

Cafeteria Manager: Rebecca Berg ext 86501  email: phecafe@mdusd.org

Bridget

Site Tech:  Bridget Hopkins ext. 86525  email: hopkinsb@mdusd.org

Jeremiah
Head Custodian: Jeremiah Tianero

PM Custodian (not pictured): Eugene Torwel