Skip to main content

Teachers

Transitional Kindergarten:

Brittney Joachim  room 36  email: hallb@mdusd.org

 

Transitional Kindergarten / Kindergarten Combination

Madeline Scott-Brown room 10  email: scottbrownm@mdusd.org

 

Kindergarten:

Karen Abramson room 1 email: abramsonk@mdusd.org

Danielle De Torres room 2 email: detorresd@mdusd.org

Carla Rosales room 9 email: rosalesc@mdusd.org

Lisa Zagone room 8 email: zagonel@mdusd.org

 

K-2

Amy Herrington: room 11 email: herringtona@mdusd.org

Assistants: Nancy Hutchins, Toni Nillasca, and Rosy Medina

 

First Grade

Diana Hong room 28 email: hongd@mdusd.org

Anne Meyer room 19 email:meyera@mdusd.org

Tess Nicosia room 27 email: nicosiat@mdusd.org

Robin Parks room 20 email: parksr@mdusd.org

Marianne Strum room 35 email: strumm@mdusd.org

 

Second Grade

Renee Bryan room 30 email: bryanr@mdusd.org

Marcia Elliott room 21 email: elliottml@mdusd.org

Mary Gableman room 23 email: gabelmanm@mdusd.org

Shirley Richards room 29 email: richardss@mdusd.org

Liz Roberts room 30 Fridays only  email:  robertse@mdusd.org

 

3-5 Combo

Monica Campos room 19 email:camposm@mdusd.org

Assistants: Eric Everettson, Petya V., Mary Jo Velasquez

 

Third Grade

Karley Bohner room 15 email: bohnerk@mdusd.org

Julianna Chequer room 33 chequerj@mdusd.org

Maryann Croy room 33 email: croym@mdus.org

Lindsay Jury room 17 email: juryl@mdusd.org

 

4th Grade

Jim Brown room 18 email: brownjc@mdusd.org

Tanette Maffei room 32 email: maffeit@mdusd.org

Maria Pedroni room 32 email:  pedronim@mdusd.org

Stephanie Waters room 31 email: waterss@mdusd.org

 

5th Grade

Dan Sheffield room 34 email: sheffieldd@mdusd.org

Casey Strum room 26 email: strumc@mdusd.org

Jackie Welch room 16 email: welchj@mdusd.org

 

Inclusion Teacher Support

Kellye Dutro room 14  email: dutrok@mdusd.org

Assistants:Rachel Gramcko, Chris McCoy

 

Reading Intervention - 

Jeanine Williams room 7A  email: williamsj@mdusd.org

Assistant: Bo Un Yang

 

STEAM Lab

Brooke Hennriksen  room 22  email: hennriksenb@mdusd.org