Skip to main content

Teachers

Transitional Kindergarten:

Brittney Joachim  room 36  email: joachimb@mdusd.org

 

Kindergarten:

Bill Hotter room 2 email: hotterb@mdusd.org

Carla Rosales room 9 email: rosalesc@mdusd.org

Lisa Zagone room 8 email: zagonel@mdusd.org

 

K-2

Amy Herrington: room 11 email: herringtona@mdusd.org

Assistants: TBD, Chris McCoy, Toni Nillasca

 

First Grade

Kellye Duncan room 19 email: duncank@mdusd.org

Anne Meyer room 19 email:meyera@mdusd.org

Tess Nicosia room 27 email: nicosiat@mdusd.org

Madeline ScottBrown room 30 email: scottbrownm@mdusd.org

Marianne Strum room 20email: strumm@mdusd.org

 

Second Grade

Marcia Elliott room 21 email: elliottml@mdusd.org

Diana Hong room 28 email: hongd@mdusd.org

Mary Gableman room 23 email: gabelmanm@mdusd.org

Shirley Richards room 29 email: richardss@mdusd.org

 

2-5 Combo

Monica Campos room 25 email:camposm@mdusd.org

Assistants: Sharon Dale, Fatemeh Hekemet , TBD

 

Third Grade

Julianna Chequer room 33 chequerj@mdusd.org

Maryann Croy room 33 email: croym@mdus.org

Lindsay Jury room 17 email: juryl@mdusd.org

Maria Pedroni room 22 email: pedronim@mdusd.org

 

4th Grade

Karley Bohner room 15 email: bohnerk@mdusd.org

Jim Brown room 18 email: brownjc@mdusd.org

Casey Strum room 26 email: strumc@mdusd.org

 

5th Grade

Robin Parks room room 31 email: parksr@mdusd.org

Dan Sheffield room 34 email: sheffieldd@mdusd.org

Jackie Welch room 16 email: welchj@mdusd.org

 

Inclusion Teacher Support

Jon Robinson

Assistants: Rachel Gramcko, Cindy Norried, Regina Combs

 

Reading Intervention - 

Jeanine Williams room 7A  email: williamsj@mdusd.org

Assistant:

Garden Lab

Danny Milks  email: ctmildsd@mdusd.org

STEAM Lab

 room 35  email: