Skip To Main Content

Teacher Contact Info

Transitional Kindergarten:

Bill Hotter, Room 2: hotterb@mdusd.org

Brittney Joachim, Room 36:  joachimb@mdusd.org


Kindergarten:

Carla Rosales, Room 9: rosalesc@mdusd.org

Victoria Sudderth, Room 8: sudderthv@mdusd.org

Lisa Zagone, Room 1: zagonel@mdusd.org

 

TK-2nd Grade

Amy Herrington, Room 11: herringtona@mdusd.org

Assistants: Chris McCoy, Toni Nillasca, Laura Witmondt

 

First Grade

Melissa Cammon, Room 30: cammonm@mdusd.org

Tiffany Kilker, Room 19: kilkert@mdusd.org

Anne Meyer, Room 19: meyera@mdusd.org

Tess Nicosia, Room 27: nicosiat@mdusd.org

Marianne Strum, Room 20: strumm@mdusd.org


Second Grade

Kennedy Cameron, Room 24: cameronk@mdusd.org 

Mary Gableman, Room 23: gabelmanm@mdusd.org

Julia Gardiner, Room 28: gardnerj@mdusd.org

Shirley Richards, Room 29: richardss@mdusd.org

 

3rd-5th Grade

Monica Campos, Room 25: camposm@mdusd.org

Assistants: Fatemeh Hekemet , Gail Palensky

 

Third Grade

Julianna Chequer, Room 33: chequerj@mdusd.org

Maryann Croy, Room 33: croym@mdus.org

Marcia Elliott, Room 21: elliottml@mdusd.org

Lindsay Jury, Room 17: juryl@mdusd.org

Maria Pedroni, Room 22: pedronim@mdusd.org

 

4th Grade

Karley Bohner, Room 15: bohnerk@mdusd.org

Jim Brown, Room 18: brownjc@mdusd.org

Pilar Souder, Room 17: souderp@mdusd.org

 

5th Grade

Kate Dwelley, Room 16: dwelleyk@mdusd.org

Dan Sheffield, Room 34: sheffieldd@mdusd.org

Casey Strum, Room 26: strumc@mdusd.org

 

Resource

Robin Parks, Room 7: parksr@mdusd.org

Assistant: Hayam Abdellatif

 

Inclusion Teacher Support

Jon Robinson, Room 14: robinsonsj@mdusd.org

Assistants: Rachel Gramcko, Cindy Norried, Regina Comes

 

Music

Ge Blind, Room 3: blindg@mdusd.org

John Douglas, Room 3: douglasj@mdusd.org

 

Reading Intervention - 

Jeanine Williams, Room 7A: williamsj@mdusd.org

Assistant: Petra Keskitalo

 

Garden Lab

Jennifer Parenti: ctparentij@mdusd.org

 

STEAM Lab

Elizabeth Gomes, Room 35: gomese@mdusd.org