Skip To Main Content

TK/Kindergarten

Transitional Kindergarten

Brittney Joachim, Room 36
joachimb@mdusd.org

Code.org login

Maggie Harper, Room 36 (not pictured)
Instructional Assistant
 

 

teacher

Bill Hotter, Room 2
hotterb@mdusd.org

Code.org login

 

Katrine Heintz, Room 2
Instructional Assistant
 

 

Kindergarten

Rosales

Carla Rosales, Room 9
rosalesc@mdusd.org

Code.org login

Victoria Sudderth, Room 8
sudderthv@mdusd.org

 

teacher

Lisa Zagone, Room 1
zagonel@mdusd.org

Code.org login

 

K-2nd Grade

Amy Herrington, Room 11 
herringtona@mdusd.org

Assistants: Chris McCoy, Toni Nillasca, Laura Witmondt